No Worries Rooter Plumbing Reviews & Testimonials

We thank you for trusting your plumbing needs to No Worries Rooter LLC! Proudly offering professional plumbing services to Gilbert, Mesa, Chandler, Tempe, Scottsdale and the entire surrounding Phoenix Metro Area.

Are you looking for a reliable Gilbert plumbing specialist? Read our reviews and testimonials below, and call us at (480) 788-2564 to schedule an appointment with our Gilbert plumbing professionals today!

No Worries Rooter, LLC BBB Business Review

Edward B.

HomeAdvisor Review
Chandler, AZ 85226
3/21/2017

 

 

“No problems!”

Christopher B.

Thumbtack Review
Sun Lakes, AZ 85249
3/10/2017

 

 

“Mr Quezada was polite, efficient, and personally concerned for my well being. His product was superior and I would recommend him to any one for their plumbing needs”

Suzanne U.

Google Review
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
2/13/2017

 

 

“Our Home Warranty called this company. They called us immediately to set up an appointment. The lady that called was so very pleasant! They came the next day & installed a new water heater. The person they sent was so nice & explained everything! We would highly recommend them & would definitely use them again!”

Laura H.

Facebook
Chandler, AZ 85224
10/9/2016

 

 

“Thank you for helping us get through our Sunday! Service was amazing! Joe was terrific and very helpful without giving up and getting us flushing again”.

Jon I.

Yelp
Gilbert, AZ 85233
7/18/2016

 

 

“Had a plumbing emergency. Showed up at 9pm and had my house and plumbing back to normal before 10:30. Explained everything throughly. Got me in touch with the right people to have water damage handled properly and was really reasonable when it came to cost. Will only use them for plumbing needs.”

Crystal R.

Facebook
Gilbert, AZ 85296
8/28/2015

 “Just wanted to thank Adrian Quezada for coming out to inspect a plumbing issue and offer great service and advice! Not to mention even fixing a problem that we didn’t even know was an issue.”

Lydia M.

Google Plus
Chandler, AZ 85225
8/9/2015

 “I had “No Worries Rooter LLC” business card for over a year. I had a problem with 2 of my sinks and decided to use the card. WOW was I glad I did. He explained everything that was needed to be done and did it quickly. Owner operator Joe, was enthusiastic in explaining the process and it made me feel confident that the job would be done correctly (and it was). His integrity is shown in his work and what a professional individual. I will definitely use “No Worries Rooter LLC” again, for sure.”

Wendy B.

Google Plus
Gilbert, AZ 85234
6/2/2015

“Called with a problem of drain backing up. Made an appointment for 11:30 AM same day. Joe called to let me know he was coming and was on time. He gave an estimate for the work to be performed and then proceeded to do everything he said he would do and solved the problem, Next he did a several extra steps and checks at no additional charge to be sure the problem would not occur again, and even resolved an issue with the dishwasher drain loop which he noticed while working on the clogged drains. Last, he inspected the main lines and gave advice on some things I could do to keep the lines cleaner and prevent backups in the future. Honest and hard working service provider, with a quick response.”

Sam W.

Google Plus
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
5/3/2014

 “I recently called this company when our toilet backed up and flooded our bathroom. It was on the weekend and water was everywhere but they still came out ASAP. The techs that came out were personable, knowledgable and took care of everything for us. Will definitely recommend in the future.”

Megan M.

Google Plus
Chandler, AZ 85224
3/13/2015

“I own a rental in Gilbert. I had no idea what to do when my tenents called me to tell me that the kitchen ceiling had caved in and that there was water all over the place. Long story short, I had to drive out the same day from flagstaff. I found these guys through my fiancées brother. And boy was I happy I called them. The girl I spoke to was very professional, she got my info and had a guy there in 1 hr tops. The best part is that they knew how to deal with my homeowners insurance to make this less of a financial stress. Found out that the leak was coming from a busted pipe made of some plastic faulty material. If I could give these guys a 10 star rating I would but for now I’ll give them a 5 star for getting me out of this mess without paying an arm or leg. I will be recommending you guys any chance I get. Thank you!

PS. This review was originally posted on Yelp and got filtered, so I decided to repost this for the world to see.”

Leo A.

Yelp
Tolleson, AZ 85353
8/4/2014

“Talk about superior service available to ANYONE ANYWHERE in the valley! I called up on a weekend to get my tubs fixed and they had me booked in to be seen pretty quick — a few days — especially considering how far they had to come (Tolleson/Avondale). The work was done while explaining everything to me, not trying to pull a fast one using technical terms.

The first company I called was offering a lower price, sure, but without a service guarantee (which is what sold me, this AZ water will wreck your showers if you’re not careful). You get what you pay for, and with how tricky plumbing can be, why not spend a little more? I always shop local and home repair services are no exception.”

Bill T

Google Plus
Gilbert, AZ 85233

“I recently had a situation where I was without water for 4 days. it was caused by another company (non plumber) and despite their promises to send a plumber to investigate and fix the issue they were slow in coming through. My neighbor recommended Joe. As soon as I called I could tell he knew his profession.

He was personable and seemed to really care about my situation. He had my water restored that same day. I will be recommending No Worries Rooter a lot in the future.”

Melissa N.

Yelp
Gilbert, AZ 85234
7/6/2014

“Great service! Prices were reasonable, service was over the weekend, professional, and quick.”

Glenn D.

Chandler, AZ 85248

“I chose ‘No Worries Rooter’ from the internet and I’m very glad I did. Joe arrived promptly (on a Sunday afternoon) within the timeframe he stated. He assessed the situation and handled a difficult job with obvious skill and efficiency. He was professional and pleasant throughout the job. The price was fair and reasonable. I will recommend you without hesitation every chance I get. Thank you for a job well done!”

Brian Joseph

Chandler, AZ 85249

“I had the opportunity to use No Worries after a home repair project went awry. Adrian was polite over the phone and was able to come out to my house within 2 hours to fix the problem. This proved to be a challenging repair for him, but he was able to accomplish it without having to replace any major parts (which would have cost more). I appreciated the diligence he used to get the part out.

Adrian is able to effectively communicate and demonstrate what needed to be repaired. I appreciated the honesty he portrayed and the direct eye contact he used when speaking to me. Best of all, the water was back on at the house before the wife ever came home from work!”

Rick L.

Phoenix, AZ 85048
9/2/2013

“I have a rental property in Phoenix but live in Pennsylvania. When I get a call from my tenant with an issue I can never personally asses what is truly going on. Adrian has become a guy I trust to talk with my tenant, evaluate the situation, and report back to me what he sees. He is prompt, very professional, and always remains in contact with me throughout the job to let me know what’s going on.

He also stands behind his work and quickly takes care of any fallow up issues. I am glad I found him and I always feel better about the situation once I know he is on the job!”

JD B.

Yelp
Phoenix, AZ 85014

“After having 3 different companies attempt to fix a blockage in bathtub drain with poor results we contacted No Worries. The plumber was upfront and honest about what he was going to do and the price he would charge. Although he did complain about the jobs difficulty after completion, I did not fault him too much since the job took an extended period of time.

He was very thorough and waited for my approval of the work before leaving. I would use this company again.”

Jo Clute

Facebook
Phoenix, AZ 85014

“Great prompt service on my old out dated plumbing in my condo!! thank you! Jody”

John Leong

Chandler, AZ 85224

“Quality Excellent. I am very pleased with the repair turn around this company has provided me. Our leak was quickly identified so damage were not spread. Repair was professionally done. I am very happy home owner again. Highly recommended.”

Luz Velarde

Facebook
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
1/23/2013

“I was really impressed with Adrian! He knows what great service is all about. Adrian was very professional and did a great job. I’m so happy to have found someone I can trust to do the job right. Luz Velarde”

Amanda B.

Yelp
Tempe, AZ 85284
1/20/2013

“If there was an option for more than 5 stars, I would absolutely give it! Not only was Adrian knowledgeable, polite and professional, but he ended up working overtime on a Sunday to fix our problem. What should have been an easy fix, was more difficult in our older house. When it seemed like a solution wasn’t working, he moved into the next plan and did so until our old pipes were clean!

I cannot rave enough about what good service (and absolutely no pressure to up sell or go out of our price range) we received. We will DEFINITELY use this company again.!”

Jo C.

Yelp
Phoenix, AZ 85014
2/4/2013

“Very quick… and reasonable prices…work was superior and professional – Jody”

Paul S.

Yelp
Phoenix, AZ 85016
1/19/2013

“Polite, professionalism and great service. Replacement product for shower broke and the company came out at no cost to replace the part in a timely matter.

Highly recommended!”

Joni Porr Westbrook

Facebook
Phoenix, AZ 85018
1/19/2013

“Thanks Adrian for stopping the leak in our garden tub. Though we don’t pay for water from our well we do want to preserve that resource for future generations. No Worries now… :)”

Scott Carritt

Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Facebook

“These guys did an amazing job! did it right, and did it right the first time!”

Juan Enriquez

Phoenix, AZ 85014

Facebook

“Adrian At No Worries rooter helped us out with a plumbing issue today. He went above and beyond and had great prices to boot. Thanks Adrian. I highly recommend No Worries Rooter LLC. They will hook you up.”

Anita McDowell

Phoenix, AZ 85004

Facebook

“I live in an historic home in Downtown Phoenix. Adrian of No Worries Rooter came out 2 years ago when his company was first starting up to unclog a drain. Although old homes are always a problem I had no problems calling on his company once again to unclog my drain. His company is definitely one I would recommend to anyone in the historic area and any area in Phoenix. They are quick to reply and are very professional.”

Madison Perez

Chandler, AZ 85224

Facebook

“I called this company after seeing the high ratings on Yelp and google places. The dispatcher was kind and talked to me about our broken garbage disposal, offering us an estimate before scheduling the service. The plumber, Adrian, was in
our part of town on a call, so she scheduled us for that afternoon. Adrian called as he left his previous appointment and was on our doorstep not even 2 hours after I called in.

He was friendly, talked to us about our dogs, and replaced our garbage disposal in about 45 minutes. He cleaned up after himself and even showed us how to do some common troubleshooting if we ever have problems in the future. He charged us exactly what the dispatcher estimated, and they take all major credit cards, which is just so easy.

I am so thrilled with how painless our experience with No Worries Rooter was! I highly recommend this company.”

Opi I.

Chandler, AZ 85225

“Great customer service; available at all hours, called and scheduled appointment for the next day and was able to talk to my home warranty company for me as well. excellent service.”

Joey

Chandler, AZ 85248

“Called them on mothers day, they came out the next day. Replaced a broken garbage disposal in about an hour. The guy had all the parts and extra parts needed on him without even seeing my problem. The staff was professional, knowledgeable, and prepared.”

Cindy C.

Chandler, AZ 85248

“SUCCESS where 2 other plumbers failed! Not only does this company have the know how to get the job done ,but also completes the job professionally and for A fair price. Will highly recommend to everyone I know !”

Chris

Chandler, AZ 85286

“Excellent, professional, and friendly service. No Worries Rooter detected our problem and completly fixed it, all with in 24 hours. I would use this service again. Thank you.”

Cindy Coulombe

Gilbert, AZ 85233

Facebook

“No Worries Rooter was able to solve our plumbing problems where 2 other plumbing companies had failed ! Highly recommend this company!”

Renee Cosand

Mesa, AZ 85202

Facebook

“Not what I wanted to deal with today.. or anytime. But had great service from Adrian. Was friendly, professional, took care of our issues.. and was able to come out the same day and take care of our plumbing emergency! Would recommend if you have any plumbing problems- Thanks!”

Joe Battista

Phoenix, AZ 85251

Facebook

“Adrian was super professional and on time it was great service and great flat rate price! thank you!”

Lynda Walker

Phoenix, AZ 85020

Facebook

“ATTENTION FACEBOOK Miss Lynda has just been Very Blessed by this Company-No Worries Rooter LLC Plumbing & Handyman Services… If you are in Arizona and you need any type of Plumbing or Home Repairs, Contact Mr. Adrian, 602.330.7791!!! He is Who we all have been looking for!!! Please like this link!!! Be Blessed Family & Friends in Jesus’ name.”

Felix Gutnikov

Gilbert, AZ 85233

Facebook

“Adrian was super professional and arrived right on time, the work was fantastic! We’re looking forward to working with Adrian and No Worries Rooter for all of our properties. Thank you!”

Maria R.

Phoenix, AZ 85017

“I am so pleased with my new garbage disposal, it’s perfect!”

Patty Slaughter

Tempe, AZ 85283

“I had to replace my old water heater before selling my house, and I had to do it in a hurry. I was so impressed with the professionalism of your workers! Thank you for your hard work and reasonable prices!”

Ellen Durant

Chandler, AZ 85224

“Amazing work with No Worries Rooter. I have used them for several years for everything from, clogged toilets, slow drains, replacing faucets and recently installing a new RO system. Adrian has always been very prompt, thorough and has always given his full attention to the problem at hand. I would recommend him to anyone who needs professional service.”

Chuck Thomas

Tempe, AZ 85283

“Friday, July 17 our main water line to our home sprung a large leak. We had no idea whom to call. Your ad caught our eye. We were advised by your office that someone would be at our home between 5:00 and 7:00 and would call first before coming. We cannot believe the great service you provide.

Your Plumber Adrian showed up when he said, repaired the leak and we had water within an hour. He advised to put copper line down and we had been advised by a couple of neighbors prior to our 2nd leak they had copper put in so the problem would not occur again. Adrian came the next morning at 5am as he said and did the work. He was very professional. All that you promised on the phone at our initial call was fulfilled and we are very grateful for the wonderful service we received. We will definitely recommend you.”

Sarah B.

Phoenix, AZ 85018

“I want to thank you for your quick service and very pleasant experience. Your service rep., Adrian, was so gracious and made me feel like I had know him for years. He is definitely an asset to your company. I would like to thank you for allowing me to make 3 payments; especially at this time. Again, Thanks for your professional service!”

Jennifer C.

Mesa, AZ 85202

“I just wanted to send a note saying how happy I am with your incredible customer service and care. Your company is always my ONLY call for every plumbing issue. Annette is a joy to talk to on the phone, and all of your plumbers go above and beyond to make sure I’m happy with your service. Thank you for taking such great care of us.”